Search This Blog

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches,2011 Cricket World Cup Results,Cricket World Cup 2011 Teams,ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues

LIVE Score

Saturday, February 5, 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup – West Indies Team Squad

Check out complete information about West Indies Team for 2011 Cricket World Cup and the names of all the West Indies Team Players only at

West Indies Cricket Team is two times winner of Cricket World Cup Series in the year 1975 and 1979. 1983 Cricket World Cup appeared in the Finals and lost against India. West Indies Cricket Team comprises of 15 players and the team is led by Darren Sammy. Bowling and batting side of this team is exceptional.

2011 Cricket World Cup West Indies Team Squad: Darren Sammy (captain), Darren Bravo, Carlton Baugh (wicketkeeper), Sulieman Benn, Nikita Miller, Adrian Barath, Dwayne Bravo, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Devon Smith, Ravi Rampaul, Chris Gayle.

No comments:

Post a Comment