Search This Blog

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches,2011 Cricket World Cup Results,Cricket World Cup 2011 Teams,ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues

LIVE Score

Saturday, February 5, 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup – England Team Squad

Check out complete information about England Team for 2011 Cricket World Cup and the names of all the England Team Players only at

England Cricket Team is a major competitor in the ICC 2011 Cricket World Cup along with teams like Australia, India, South Africa and other teams. After appearing in the Cricket World Cup Finals thrice, England Cricket Team comes with its best players in 2011 Cricket World Cup. The England Cricket Team comprises of great players like James Anderson, Graeme Swann and others.

2011 Cricket World Cup England Team Squad: Andrew Strauss (captain), Matt Prior (wicketkeeper), Ian Bell, Paul Collingwood, Tim Bresnan, Eoin Morgan, Kevin Pietersen, James Tredwell, Luke Wright, Graeme Swann, Jonathan Trott, Michael Yardy, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Ajmal Shahzad.

No comments:

Post a Comment