Search This Blog

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches,2011 Cricket World Cup Results,Cricket World Cup 2011 Teams,ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues

LIVE Score

Saturday, February 5, 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup – India Team Squad

Check out complete information about India Team for 2011 Cricket World Cup and the names of all the India Team Players only at

India Cricket Team is one of the favorite teams in the Cricket World Cup Series of all times. After winning the World Cup in 1983, Indian Cricket Team wants to repeat the history by winning 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup with superb players like M.S. Dhoni, Sachin Tendulkar and many more. Despite their injuries players like Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir and Praveen Kumar are included in the Indian Team Squad for the 2011 Cricket World Cup.

2011 Cricket World Cup India Team Squad: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Piyush Chawla, Zaheer Khan, Munaf Patel, Ashish Nehra, Praveen Kumar.

No comments:

Post a Comment