Search This Blog

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches,2011 Cricket World Cup Results,Cricket World Cup 2011 Teams,ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues

LIVE Score

Saturday, February 5, 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup – New Zealand Team Squad

Check out complete information about New Zealand Team for 2011 Cricket World Cup and the names of all the New Zealand Team Players only at

New Zealand Cricket Team is coming with big power in the 2011 Cricket World Cup Series with players like James Franklin. Many new players will be seen in the New Zealand Cricket Team for 2011 ICC World Cup like Luke Woodcock. Though, this team has never won the Cricket World Cup chances are bright for this team to win the cup.

2011 Cricket World Cup New Zealand Team Squad: Daniel Vettori (captain), Hamish Bennett, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Jamie How, Brendon McCullum, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Jacob Oram, Jesse Ryder, Tim Southee, Scott Styris, Ross Taylor, Kane Williamson, Luke Woodcock.

No comments:

Post a Comment