Search This Blog

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches,2011 Cricket World Cup Results,Cricket World Cup 2011 Teams,ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues

LIVE Score

Saturday, February 5, 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup – Bangladesh Team Squad

Check out complete information about Bangladesh Team for 2011 Cricket World Cup and the names of all the Bangladesh Team Players only at

Bangladesh, the country that is also the third host of the ICC 2011 Cricket World Cup has participated in the World Cup only twice and this is the third time it is participating. Bangladesh Cricket Team for the World Cup has 15 players. The team lacks speed bowling players and majorly dependent on players like Iqbal and Shakib al hasan.

2011 Cricket World Cup Bangladesh Team Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Tamim Iqbal (vice-captain), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Md Ashraful, Imrul Kayes, Shahriar Nafees, Juaneed Siddiqui, Roquibul Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyad, Naeem Islam, Abdur Razzak, Suhrawardi Shuvo, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain and Rubel Hossain.

No comments:

Post a Comment