Search This Blog

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches,2011 Cricket World Cup Results,Cricket World Cup 2011 Teams,ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues

LIVE Score

Saturday, January 15, 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup - Venues

Here is a complete info on the different 2011 Cricket World Cup Venues for the all 49 World Cup Cricket Matches.

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches will be held at 15 different venues in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Out of these 15 Cricket World Cup Venues, 8 venues will be in India, 2 venues will be in Sri Lanka and 1 venue will be in Bangladesh.

You will be pleased to know that the 2011 Cricket World Cup Final Match will be held at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, India. The whole Cricket World Cup 2011 Gala will start with the first match at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka.

2011 Cricket World Cup Match Venues in India will be Eden Gardens in Kolkata, Sardar Patel Stadium in Ahmedabad, Feroz Shah Kotla in New Delhi, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur, M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore and Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali.

No comments:

Post a Comment