Search This Blog

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup Matches,2011 Cricket World Cup Results,Cricket World Cup 2011 Teams,ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Venues

LIVE Score

Saturday, January 15, 2011

2011 Cricket World Cup - Introduction

All you cricket fans, get ready to cheer up for your favorite cricket teams in the upcoming 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup. This will be the tenth Cricket World Cup and it will be hosted by three Asian countries - India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

Hold your breath, as we are now going to tell you when is the Cricket World Cup 2011 starting! This grand cricket gala will start on February 19th, 2011 and will end on April 2nd, 2011.

In all 49 World Cup Cricket Matches will be held in this 2011 World Cup between two groups, including, Group A and Group B.

If you want to witness the cricket matches of 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup, then get your tickets soon or stay tuned to 2011 Cricket World Cup to catch the latest news and highlights of Cricket World Cup 2011.

1 comment: